Trojan Wrestling

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Wrestling

 Wrestling Slide

 

2017-18 Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Wednesday, December 6 A Hillsdale Quad 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 A Blissfield Invitational 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 13 A Concord Quad 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 A Sand Creek Tournament 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 20 A Quincy Tournament 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 28 A Manchester Invite (Varsity) 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 3 H Sand Creek 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6 A Dave Elliott Inv. @ Clinton 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 10 A Clinton 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 A Ovid-Elsie Tournament 9:00 a.m.
January 19 & 20 A Hudson Super Tournament TBA
Friday, January 26 A County Tournament @ Adrian College TBA
Tuesday, January 30 A Vandercook Lake Quad 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3 H Madison Individual Invitational 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 7 A MHSAA Team Districts @ Blissfield TBA
Saturday, February 10 A MHSAA Individual Districts @ Michigan Center TBA
Thursday, February 14 A MHSAA Team Regionals TBA 
Saturday, February 17 A MHSAA Individual Regionals TBA
February 23 & 24 A MHSAA Team Finals TBA
March 2 & 3 A MHSAA Individual Finals TBA

 

Middle School Wrestling Schedule

Thursday, January 11 A League Meet @ Ida 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 18 A League Meet @ Columbia Central 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 25 A League Meet @ Blissfield 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 1 A League Meet @ Onsted 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3 A Manchester Tournament  9:00 a.m.
Monday, February 5 H League Meet 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 15 A League Meet @ Hudson 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17 A LCAA/TCC Tournamente @ Dundee 10:00 a.m.

 

Contact

Scott Hall, Varsity Scott.Hall@madisonk12.us 
Jordan Duckett, Middle School Jordan.Duckett@anddev.com
Matt Garno, Youth matt@wingmanmi.com