Trojan Softball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Softball

 SOFTBALL

 Varsity Softball Schedule

Monday, March 27 A Manchester (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12 H Whiteford (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Friday, April 13 A Dexter (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 A Quad @ Chelsea TBA
Wednesday, April 19 H Clinton (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 24 H Erie Mason (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 27 A Hudson (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Monday, May 1 A Vandercook Lake (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3 A Morenci (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 A Quincy Tournament TBA
Monday, May 8 H Jonesville (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10 H Whitmore Lake (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 A Vandercook Lake Tournament TBA
Monday, May 15 H Summerfield (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 17 H Sand Creek (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Friday, May 19   TCC Make-Up Date  
Saturday, May 20 A Grass Lake Tournament 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 22 A Britton Deerfield (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23 A LCS @ Adrian College (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 31 A Hudson (DH) 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 3 H MHSAA Districts 10:00 a.m.

 

 

Contact

Bill Flores, Varsity BillFlores9@yahoo.com
Bill Wilharms, JV Bill.Wilharms@madisonk12.us