Trojan Girls Basketball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Girls Basketball

Basketball slide

 2017-18 Girls Varsity and JV Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, November 28 H Lenawee Christian, Parent Night 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5 A Hudson 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 8 A Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 A Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 15 H Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19 H Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 5 H Addison 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9 A Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 12 H Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16 H Jonesville 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 19 A Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23 H Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 25 H Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30 A Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 1 A Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6 H Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 8 A Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 15 H Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20 A Manchester 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 23 A Onsted 5:30 p.m.
February 26, 26, March 2 A MHSAA Districts @ SMCC TBA
March 6 & 8 A MHSAA Regionals @ Napoleon  TBA

 

 


Contact

Rick McNeil, Varsity Rick.McNeil@madisonk12.us
Curtis Zubke, Varsity Assistant  
Mary Anschuetz, JV Mary.Anschuetz@madisonk12.us
Brad Anschuetz, JV Assistant Brad.Anschuetz@madisonk12.us
Kris Isom, 8th Grade Kris.Isom@madisonk12.us
Mindy Jordan, 7th Grade Mindy.Jordan@madisonk12.us