Trojan Girls Basketball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Girls Basketball

Basketball slide

 2017-18 Girls Varsity and JV Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, December 4 A Jonesville 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 6 A Blissfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11 H Hudson (Parent Night) 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 H Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 A Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 H Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 10 A Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 18 A

Whitmore Lake Varsity @ HS

JV @ old HS

6:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22 H Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 25 Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29 A Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 1 H Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 A Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 8 H Clinton (Homecoming) 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12 A Addison 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 15 H Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 A Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 22 H Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 Manchester 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 H Columbia Central 5:30 p.m.
March 4, 6, 8 A MHSAA Districts @ Hudson TBA

2018-19 Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule

Wednesday, January 16 H Summerfield 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23 H Clinton 4:30 p.m.
Monday, January 28 Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30 A Summerfield 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 31 A Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 4 A Clinton 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 H Whitmore Lake 4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 11 H Morenci 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13 A Whiteford 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 H Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
February 23 and 25 Britton Deerfield Tournamnet TBA

 


Contact

Rick McNeil, Varsity Rick.McNeil@madisonk12.us
Curtis Zubke, Varsity Assistant  
Mary Anschuetz, JV Mary.Anschuetz@madisonk12.us
Brad Anschuetz, JV Assistant Brad.Anschuetz@madisonk12.us
Kris Isom, 8th Grade Kris.Isom@madisonk12.us
Mindy Jordan, 7th Grade Mindy.Jordan@madisonk12.us

 

X

Madison is closed today, January 16th

¤