Trojan Competitive Cheer

Welcome to Madison Trojan Competitive Cheer

Competitive Cheer Slide 

 

2018-19 Varsity Competitive Cheer Schedule

Saturday, December 8 A Homer 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 11 A Vandercook Lake 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 A Onsted 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 19 A Jonesville TBA
Saturday, January 5 H Madison Invite  10:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 19 A Addison TBA
Wednesday, January 23 A Tecumseh Invitational 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 A Michigan Center TBA
Friday, February 1 A Columbia Central TBA
Saturday, February 2 A Mason TBA
Saturday, February 9 A DeltaPlex, Grand Rapids TBA
Monday, February 11 A Morenci  TBA
Saturday, February 16 A MHSAA Districts @ Whitmore Lake 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 A MHSAA Regionals @ Mason 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 A MHSAA Finals @ DeltaPlex, Grand Rapids TBA

Middle School Competitive Cheer Schedule

Saturday, December 1 A Hudson Invite 10:00 a.m.
Friday, December 7 H Madison Invite 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 A Homer TBA
Tuesday, December 11 A Vandercook Lake 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 14 Michigan Center TBA
Saturday, December 15 Onsted Invite 1:00 p.m.
Monday, December 17 A Morenci Invite (MS Gym) TBA
Wednesday, December 19 Jonesville 5:30 p.m.

Contact

Emily Gafford, Varsity

Emily.Gafford@madisonk12.us

Sarah Kope, Assistant

SKope@Adrian.edu 

Ariana Aranda, Middle School