Trojan Boys Basketball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Boys Basketball

Basketball slide 

2019-20 Varsity & JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Monday, December 9 H Lenawee Christian (Parent Night) 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 12 A Manchester  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17 H

Hudson (JV @ MS Gym)

Hudson (Varsity @ HS Gym 7:00 p.m.)

5:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 A Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7 H Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 9 H Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14 A Quincy 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 16 H Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21 A Addison (Varsity only) 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 23 H Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28 A Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 31 H Clinton (Homecoming) 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4 A Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 7 Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 10 A Jonesville 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 13 A Whiteford (JV) 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 14 A Whiteford (Varsity) 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 21 H Ann Arbor Central Academy  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25 A Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 28 H Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 5 A Blissfield 5:30 p.m.
March 9-13 A MHSAA Districts @ Morenci TBA
March 16 & 18 H MHSAA Regionals @ Madison TBA

Middle School Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 6 A Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Friday, November 8 Tecumseh Scrimmage 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13 Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18 A Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25 H Whiteford 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 2 A Morenci 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4 H Clinton 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 H Madison Tournament TBA
Wednesday, December 11 A Waldron 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 H Madison Tournament TBA
Monday, December 16   Open  
Wednesday, December 18 H Summerfield 4:30 p.m.

 


 

 Contact

Erik Thompson, Varsity Erik.Thompson@madisonk12.us 
Bill Wilharms, JV Bill.Wilharms@madisonk12.us
Josh Powers, 8th grade Josh.Powers@madisonk12.us
Wade Perry, 7th grade Wade.Perry@madisonk12.us

 

X

Madison School District COVID-19 Screener Questionnaire

For visitors of Madison School District who need to enter the building.

Click HERE

 

Elementary VIRTUAL Student Benchmark Assessments Fall 2020

Virtual Student Assessment Sign - Up  

¤