Trojan Boys Basketball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Boys Basketball

Basketball slide 

2017-18 Varsity & JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Thursday, December 7 A Manchester 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 H Hudson, Parent Night 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19 A Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 22 A Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27 A Holiday Tournament @ SHU JV vs LCS 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27 A Holiday Tournament @SHU V vs LCS 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 27 A Holiday Tournament @SHU  TBA
Tuesday, January 9 H Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 11 A Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 18 H Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23 A Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 26 A Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30 H Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 2 H Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6 A Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 9 H Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13 A Blissfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 16 A Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20 H Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 23 H Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 A Jonesville 5:30 p.m.
March 5, 7, 9 A MHSAA Districts @ Blissfield TBA
March 12 & 14 A MHSAA Regionals @ Hudson TBA

Middle School Boys Basketball

Monday, November 13 A Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 15 A Whiteford 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 20 H Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 21 H Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 27 H Summerfield 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 29 A Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
December 2, 6, 7, 9 H Madison Tournamnet TBA
Monday, December 11 A Morenci 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13 A Whitmore Lake 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 18 H Clinton 4:30 p.m.

 


 

 Contact

Erik Thompson, Varsity Erik.Thompson@madisonk12.us 
Bill Wilharms, JV Bill.Wilharms@madisonk12.us
Josh Powers, 8th grade Josh.Powers@madisonk12.us
Wade Perry, 7th grade Wade.Perry@madisonk12.us

 

X
IMPORTANT: Middle School parents must fill out waivers TODAY for the Fall Frenzy trip to Adventure Park next week.
 
Visit the district website here to complete your child's permission slip and waiver form:
 
¤