Trojan Boys Basketball

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Boys Basketball

Basketball slide 

2018-19 Varsity & JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, November 27 A Lenawee Christian 5:30 p.m.
Friday, November 30 H Manchester (Parent Night) 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4 A Hudson 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 7 H Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11 A Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 14 A Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 17 H Quincy 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 H Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 11 H Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15 H Jonesville 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 18 A

Whitmore Lake Varsity @ HS

JV @ old HS

6:30 p.m.

5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 22 A Morenci 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 24 H Whiteford 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29 H Sand Creek 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 31 Britton Deerfield 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 H Summerfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 7 A Clinton 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12 H Blissfield 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 14 Whitmore Lake 5:30 p.m.
February 25, 27, March 1 A MHSAA Districts @ Columbia Central TBA

Middle School Boys Basketball

Wednesday, November 14 A Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 19 A Summerfield 4:30 p.m.
Monday, November 26 H Sand Creek 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28 H Morenci 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 1 H Madison Tournament TBA
Monday, December 3 H Waldron 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 5 A Morenci 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 H Madison Tournament TBA
Monday, December 19 H Whitmore Lake 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12 A Clinton 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 17 A Whiteford 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19 H Britton Deerfield 4:30 p.m.

 


 

 Contact

Erik Thompson, Varsity Erik.Thompson@madisonk12.us 
Bill Wilharms, JV Bill.Wilharms@madisonk12.us
Josh Powers, 8th grade Josh.Powers@madisonk12.us
Wade Perry, 7th grade Wade.Perry@madisonk12.us

 

X

Madison is closed today, January 16th

¤