Trojan Bowling

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Bowling

Bowling Slide 

 2018-19 Varsity Bowling Schedule

Saturday, December 1 A Onsted Blastoff @ Ten Pin TBA
Monday, December 3 H Hudson 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 7 H Pittsford 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 9 A Hillsdale Invite 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12 A Hudson @ Hudson Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 14 A Clinton @ Ten Pin 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 21 H Whitmore Lake (boys only) 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 11 A Sand Creek @ Lenawee Rec 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 18 A

Britton Deerfield @ Ten Pin (boys)

Onsted @ Ten Pin (girls)

4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 H Madison Baker Bash Tournament TBA
Monday, January 21 Pittsford @ Hudson Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Friday, February 1 H Clinton 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 A Whitmore Lake (boys only) 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10 A Airport Jets Tournament @ Flat Rock Lanes 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 13 H Sand Creek 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 H Britton Deerfield (boys only) 4:00 p.m.
Friday, February 22 MHSAA Team Regionals TBA
Saturday, February 23 A MHSAA Individual Regionals TBA
March 1-2 A MHSAA Finals TBA

 2018-19 JV Boys Bowling Schedule

Friday, December 21 Whitmore Lake 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 11 A Sand Creek @ Lenawee Rec 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 18 A Britton Deerfield @ Ten Pin 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 H Madison Baker Bash Tournament TBA
Wednesday, February 6 A Whitmore Lake 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13 H Sand Creek 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19 H Britton Deerfield 4:00 p.m.

Contact

Rene Ramirez, Varsity RRamirez221@yahoo.com 

 

X

Madison is closed today, January 16th

¤