Trojan Bowling

 Welcome to Madison Trojan Bowling

Bowling Slide 

 2019-20 Varsity Bowling Schedule

Saturday, December 7 A Onsted Blastoff @ Ten Pin TBA
Friday, December 13 A Sand Creek @ Len Rec 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 A Hillsdale Baker @ Hillsdale Lanes 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 A Pittsford @ Hudson Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8 H Clinton 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 10 H Britton Deerfield 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 H Madison Baker Tournament 12:30 p.m.
Friday, January 24 H Sand Creek 4:00 p.m.
Friday, January 31 H Pittsford 4:00 p.m.
Friday, February 7 A Clinton @ Ten Pin 4:00 p.m.
Friday, February 14 A Britton Deerfield @ Ten Pin 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18 A Whitmore Lake 4:00 p.m.
February 28 & 29  A MHSAA Regionals TBA
March 6 & 7 A MHSAA Finals TBA

 

Contact

Rene Ramirez, Varsity RRamirez221@yahoo.com 

 

X

Madison School District COVID-19 Screener Questionnaire

For visitors of Madison School District who need to enter the building.

Click HERE

 

Elementary VIRTUAL Student Benchmark Assessments Fall 2020

Virtual Student Assessment Sign - Up  

¤