Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Breakfast With My Child – First Grade (Allen, McVay, Reetz)

November 9 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Breakfast With My Child
Held in the Madison Café from 8:00 – 8:30 a.m.*
Friday, Sept. 21, 2018 – Young 5s (Face, Terrazas)
Friday, Oct. 5, 2018 – Kindergarten (Cremeans, Palpant, Payne)
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 – Kindergarten (Baur, Beagle, Rahman)
Wed., Nov. 9, 2018 – First Grade (Allen, McVay, Reetz)
Wed., Nov. 16, 2018 – First Grade (Hague, Publiski, Weissend)
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 – Second Grade (Dudas, McNeil, Witt)
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 – Second Grade (Koebbe, Hall, Zasz)
Friday, Feb. 1, 2019 – Third Grade (Brackelman, Riggs, Risner)
Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 – Third Grade (Miller, Shinaver, Iott)
Friday, Mar. 1, 2019 – Fourth Grade (Hardway, Lutton, Sanderson)
Friday, Mar. 8, 2019 – Fourth Grade (Bryant, Hill, Stewart)
Friday, May 3, 2019 – Fifth Grade (Ingels, Metevia, Nowak)
Friday, May 10, 2019 – Fifth Grade (Pawson, Pifer, Zubke)   

Details

Date:
November 9
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Madison Elementary Cafe
3498 Treat Highway
Adrian, MI 49221 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
517-263-0744